Jump to the main content block
:::

2020 Ming Chi Academy Culture and Art Festival - Gong, Drum, Calligraphy and Painting Exhibition

update date : 2021-03-18
"2020 Ming Chi College Culture and Art Festival" is co-organized by Taiwan Drum Art Association and the General Education Center. With the aim of "innovation, crossover, and diversity", local artists in Taishan District are encouraged to show the rich and diverse energy of crossover cooperation in art hoping to integrate more arts and cultural resources.

Adhering to the concept of USR practice, and promoting the spirit of Taishan local art and culture, this event, Gongs, Drums, Calligraphy and Painting Exhibition, features painting, calligraphy, drum art, gongs and other multi-media art exhibitions including drum art primary school, Taishan Drum Art Contest, Taishan drum art exhibition. Through this diversified and rich artistic feast, it aims to enhance the artistic atmosphere of the area of Taishan, so as to broaden the artistic vision of the teachers, students and local residents.

2020 Ming Chi Academy Culture and Art Festival - Gong, Drum, Calligraphy, and Painting Exhibition invites Wu Zonglin Gong and Bronze Sculpture Studio, New Taipei City Taishan Art and Culture Association, Yixiu Drum Art Workshop to display bronze sculptures, ink paintings, and wooden drum barrels in various styles in the Ming Chi Art. The opening ceremony was held in the central hall of the Innovation Building on November 22, at 10 am. Mr. Wu Zonglin and Lin Yanjun were invited to perform "Drum Dialogue" at the opening ceremony. VIPs included Minister Li Hongyuan and Legislator Hong Mengkai, Councilor Song Mingzong, District Mayor Lin Qingfeng.
Click Num:

跳到主要內容區

:::

2020明志書院文化藝術節─鑼鼓書畫特展

最後更新日期 : 2021-01-12
「2020明志書院文化藝術節」是由中華鼓藝協會與通識教育中心共同主辦,以「創新、跨界、多元」為宗旨,鼓勵新北市泰山區在地藝術家創作,期望透過整合相關藝文資源,展現藝術跨界合作豐富多元的能量。

秉持著大學社會責任實踐的理念,並推廣泰山在地藝術文化的精神,本活動安排繪畫、書法、鼓藝、銅鑼等多元媒材的藝術展覽「鑼鼓書畫特展」;鼓藝小學堂;泰山鼓藝爭霸賽;泰山鼓藝展演,以多元、豐富的藝文饗宴,提昇泰山地區的藝文氣息,藉此開拓本校師生和在地居民的藝術視野。

2020明志書院文化藝術節─鑼鼓書畫特展,邀請吳宗霖銅鑼銅雕工作室、新北市泰山藝文協會、義秀鼓藝工房,於本校創新大樓一樓明志藝廊展示銅雕作品、水墨畫、各式木材質之鼓桶,藉此整合相關藝文資源,展現藝術跨界合作豐富多元的能量。並於11月22日(星期日),上午十時,假創新大樓一樓中央穿堂,舉辦開幕典禮,邀請吳宗霖老師、林晏均老師表演「鑼鼓對話」開幕表演,與會貴賓包括李鴻源部長、洪孟楷立委、宋明宗議員、林慶豐區長、本校師生、社區居民,約90餘位。
瀏覽數: